Djokovic disqualified from the US Open for hitting a linesman

Djokovic disqualified from the US Open for hitting a linesman

Sports News

The tennis player involuntarily hit the judge after losing a point that meant the ‘break’ of tennis player Pablo Carreño.
The number one in the world, Serbian Novak Djokovic , was disqualified from the United States Open for hitting a linesman in the match that faced the Spanish Pablo Carreño.

After the eleventh game of the first set of the round of 16 showdown, Djokovic involuntarily hit the judge after losing a point that meant the break of the Spanish tennis player.

As he walked to the sideline for the lane change, Djokovic threw a ball backward, but it hit a linesman, who fell to her knees on the back of the court.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *